UFC 128 Shogun vs Jones: Full Fight Card and Ticket Information

By on Mar 13, 2011 in Announcement, Events, Mixed Martial Arts, Sports Comments

According to Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC)‘s official website, UFC 128 is scheduled on Saturday, March 19 starting at 7:00PM PT / 10:00PM ET on Pay-Per-View. It will be held at Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey.

UFC 128 Shogun vs Jones Poster
UFC 128 Poster
Credit: UFC.com

In addition to the initially announced main event between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Jon “Bones” Jones and a co-main event featuring Urijah “The California Kid” Faber against Eddie Wineland, UFC confirmed 10 additional bouts:

On Pay-Per-View at 10 P.M ET/7 P.M. PT

  • Jim Miller vs. Kamal Shalorus
  • Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Nate Marquardt
  • Mirko Cro Cop vs. Brendan Schaub

On Spike TV at 9 P.M. ET/6 P.M. PT – UFC.TV outside the US

  • Luiz Cane vs. Eliot Marshall
  • Edson Barboza vs. Anthony Njokuani

On Facebook at 8 P.M. ET/5 P.M. PT

  • Ricardo Almeida vs. Mike Pyle
  • Kurt Pellegrino vs. Gleison Tibau

Preliminary Card

  • Joseph Benavidez vs. Ian Loveland
  • Raphael Assuncao vs. Erik Koch
  • Dan Miller vs. Nick Catone

Tickets for UFC 128 are on sale now and can be purchased at all Ticketmaster locations and at the Prudential Center box office. Tickets are priced at $500, $350, $225, $150, $100 and $60, not including applicable service charges. To purchase by phone and be charged with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets can also be purchased at www.prucenter.com or ticketmaster.com.



Spread The News!



Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Advertisement

Related News



What's On Your Mind?




Pinterest
Email