Kesha’s “We R Who We R” Debuted No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100

By on Nov 10, 2010 in Entertainment, Hollywood, Music, World Comments
Image Credit:

Ke$ha‘s latest “We R Who We R” single from her “Cannibal” extended play (EP) album debuted at number 1 on the week of November 13, 2010 on Billboard Hot 100 as listed on their website.

Ke$ha‘s “We R Who We R” was released as the lead single from “Cannibal“, the upcoming first extended play by the American recording artist which is set to be released on November 22, 2010 according to

We R Who We R” was written by Kesha alongside Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco and Ammo who also produced the song.

Here are the Top 10 songs listed on Billboard Hot 100 for this week.

1. We R Who We R – Ke$ha
2. Like a G6 – Far*East Movement Featuring Cataracs & Dev
3. Just the Way You Are – Bruno Mars
4. Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
5. Just a Dream – Nelly
6. DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love – Usher feat. Pitbull
7. Bottoms Up – Trey Songz Featuring Nicki Minaj
8. Teenage Dream – Katy Perry
9. Dynamite – Taio Cruz
10. Raise Your Glass – P!nk

Spread The News!

Tags: , , , , , ,


Related News

What's On Your Mind?