I Am Not a Human Being album now available at iTunes

By on Sep 27, 2010 in Entertainment, Hollywood Comments

Lil Wayne’s I Am Not a Human Being album is now available at iTunes as released today, which is also Wayne’s 28th birthday.

Wayne, or Weezy by nickname, was youngest member of Cash Money Records at the age of 9.

His ‘Tha Carter III’ album sold more than a million copies in its first week of release in 2008, and became the MTV’s Man of the Year that year.

The American hip-hop rapper also won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Solo Performance in 2009 for ‘A Milli’.

But for the meantime, he is serving an 8-month sentence in a New York jail for having a loaded gun in his tour on 2007.

He may be released this coming November, if he will show good behavior.

I Am Not a Human Being Tracklist:

“Gonorrhea” (featuring Drake) Kane Beatz 4:22
“Hold Up” (featuring T-Streets) The Olympicks 4:10
“With You” (featuring Drake) StreetRunner 3:49
“I Am Not a Human Being” (featuring Travis Barker) DJ Infamous, Andrew “Drew” Correa 4:13
“I’m Single” (featuring Drake) Lil Wayne, Noah “40” Shebib & Omen 5:33
“What’s Wrong With Them” (featuring Nicki Minaj) Develop 3:31
“Right Above It” (featuring Drake) Kane Beatz 4:32
“Popular” (featuring Lil Twist) Drumma Boy 4:40
“That Ain’t Me” (featuring Jay Sean) StreetRunner 4:03
“Bill Gates” Boi-1da 4:19

“YM Banger (Bonus Track)” (featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga) Mike Banger 4:34
“YM Salute (Bonus Track)” (featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj) Lil Wayne, Mr. Pyro, & Polow da Don 5:14

Spread The News!

Tags: , , , , ,


Related News

What's On Your Mind?