F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2010 Result of Practice One

By on Nov 13, 2010 in Sports, World Comments
Image credit: theformula1.com

According  to F1.com, Red Bull‘s Sebastian Vettel topped the wet and slippery first practice session of the F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2010 at YAS Marina with his best time of 1m 42.760s. Vettel is currently in third position in the Drivers Championship standings behind teammate Mark Webber. F1‘s 2008 Driver’s Champion, Lewis Hamilton of McLaren, finished second with 1m 43.369s in the first practice session. Leading the way in the Driver‘s Championship standings is Fernando Alonso of Ferrari. RBR-Renault officially won the Constructor‘s Championship after the last race at the Brazilian Grand Prix at Sao Paulo last Sunday.

Here is the complete Practice One result taken from F1.com:

Position NumberDriverTeamTime/RetiredGapLaps
15Sebastian VettelRBR-Renault1:42.76018
22Lewis HamiltonMcLaren-Mercedes1:43.3690.60916
31Jenson ButtonMcLaren-Mercedes1:43.7851.02519
46Mark WebberRBR-Renault1:43.8401.08019
511Robert KubicaRenault1:44.0801.32019
68Fernando AlonsoFerrari1:44.1211.36117
73Michael SchumacherMercedes GP1:44.1991.43919
823Kamui KobayashiBMW Sauber-Ferrari1:44.6041.84418
94Nico RosbergMercedes GP1:44.7181.95819
1022Nick HeidfeldBMW Sauber-Ferrari1:44.7371.97719
117Felipe MassaFerrari1:45.1602.40018
1212Vitaly PetrovRenault1:45.4452.68521
139Rubens BarrichelloWilliams-Cosworth1:45.4742.71415
1414Adrian SutilForce India-Mercedes1:45.5522.79220
1515Vitantonio LiuzziForce India-Mercedes1:45.5852.82514
1617Jaime AlguersuariSTR-Ferrari1:46.0033.24320
1710Nico HulkenbergWilliams-Cosworth1:46.6443.88419
1816Sebastien BuemiSTR-Ferrari1:47.1054.34522
1924Timo GlockVirgin-Cosworth1:48.4505.69019
2018Jarno TrulliLotus-Cosworth1:48.4725.71217
2125Lucas di GrassiVirgin-Cosworth1:49.3756.61513
2221Bruno SennaHRT-Cosworth1:49.5906.83018
2320Christian KlienHRT-Cosworth1:50.2747.51417
2419Fairuz FauzyLotus-Cosworth1:51.7058.94518

Spread The News!

Tags: , ,


Related News

What's On Your Mind?