sikreto ng mayayaman

ABS-CBN ‘Pinoy Summer Da Best Forever’ Station ID 2012, by Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson (Video)

By on Apr 16, 2012 in Asia, Lifestyle, Television Comments

Manila, PhilippinesABS-CBN launched on Sunday, April 15, 2012 via ‘ASAP 2012‘ this year’s summer station ID titled ‘Pinoy Summer, Da Best Forever‘, performed by Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson, as shown in the video below.

ABS-CBN ‘Pinoy Summer Da Best Forever’ logo
Image Credit: ABS-CBN video

As noted by ABS-CBN that day, the ‘Pinoy Summer, Da Best Forever‘ theme song was written by Christine Daria-Estabillo with music created by Marcus and Amber Davis, directed by Paolo Ramos; which also features top ‘Kapamilya‘ stars and and anchors.

Apparently, ABS-CBN‘s latest summer station ID, which was also shown right after ‘TV Patrol 25‘ on Monday night, also showed the various festivals and celebrations in the country during summer, along with the good values of the Filipinos.

“This year’s summer station ID paints a picture of how Filipinos are proud of their heritage and values as reflected in our very own festivals.” ABS-CBN Creative Communications head Robert Labayen was quoted on the report.

“Bayanihan, camaraderie, unity, respect, and love for one’s self are the prime Filipino values highlighted. Color and joy spread like summer heat, awakening the festivities and making celebrations more alive.” Mr. Labayen said.

Apparently, among the top ‘Kapamilya‘ stars featured in the said station ID includes Angelica Panganiban, Zanjoe Marudo, John Prats, Melai Cantiveros, Pooh, Jason Gainza, ‘Umagang Kay Ganda’ hosts, ‘It’s Showtime’ hosts such as Vhong Navarro, Ryan Bang, Vice Ganda and Ann Anne Curtis.

Also included are Gretchen Barretto, Pokwang, Bea Alonzo, AiAi delas Alas, John Lloyd Cruz, Angel Locsin, KC Concepcion, Gary Valenciano, Martin Nievera, and Piolo Pascual, ABS-CBN News anchors Noli de Castro, Korina Sanchez, and Ted Failon.

It also featured Susan Roces, Helen Gamboa, Dawn Zulueta, Shaina Magdayao, Erich Gonzales, Coco Martin, newest Kapamilya star Iza Calzado as well as the returning ones including Richard Gomez, Joey Marquez, Janice de Belen, and Carmina Villaroel; and many more.

ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2012 ‘Pinoy Summer Da Best Forever’
Video Credit: ABSCBNOnline/YouTube

Spread The News!

Tags: , , , , , , ,


Related News

What's On Your Mind?